My life in my words…

Almost everything that is happening in my life.

Strange thing… February 13, 2008

Filed under: Strange thing... — justinekh @ 2:47 pm

So, we have been talking about blogs in pretty much all of my classes and my instructors have encouraged us to start a blog. I decided that that sounded like fun, but right now I don’t have a whole lot going on in my life. I guess I will just post something when something fun happens!

So, check back every once in a while and I’ll try to stay on top of this.

Justine

 

One Response to “Strange thing…”

  1. Courtney Says:

    Ok, so maybe you need to get pg or rob a bank or something….that might spice things up.

    Love, your voluminous friend


Leave a Reply

