My life in my words…

Almost everything that is happening in my life.

Finally Friday! February 15, 2008

Filed under: Finally Friday! — justinekh @ 5:52 pm

So, it’s finally Friday, and I couldn’t be happier about that! This has been a long and draining week, Valentine’s Day really takes it out of a girl!

Tonight I will be going to The Wild Rose to watch my co-worker’s band. They’re pretty good and if you are in or around Hays you should stop by.

Well, that’s really all there is. I plan on getting on this weekend and uploading a new picture of Ryan and me. We actually took another good one!

Justine

 

Leave a Reply

