My life in my words…

Almost everything that is happening in my life.

Beautiful morning… February 29, 2008

Filed under: Random thoughts — justinekh @ 5:17 pm

Ahhh…I believe it is almost Spring! When I got up this morning I was in a fabulous mood. I looked outside and the sun was shining, except for some clouds to the northwest. I left for work wearing only a sweatshirt and didn’t even have to turn the heater on in my car. It started sprinkling on my way to work and a little bit later I looked out and saw the ground was damp and the sun was as bright as ever!

Personally, I can’t wait for thunderstorms. There is something about them that is so..what’s the feeling I want to go with…uncontrolable! You never know what is going to happen or when the thunder will BOOM or when the lightning will flash. It’s exciting!

So, my forecast is…Spring is coming, coming soon. Maybe not this week, but it will be here soon. So, put away those big bulky coats and sweaters and pull out your T-shirts and hoodies!

Justine 🙂

P.S. I can’t believe how happy the weather can make me considering everything else is crazy stressful in my life…it’s WONDERFUL!!

 

2 Responses to “Beautiful morning…”

  1. annie Says:

    you write well. when i read your blogs, its like i can hear you speaking it, so your personality really shines through. i’m sorry you have to deal with that stress at work. i knew it was rocky, but i didn’t know it was that bad. above all else, im glad that you are keeping a positive attitude to balance out your life. its hard to do and it takes a strong will.

  2. Allie K Says:

    It WAS a beautiful day today! I had to go to the grocery store and I was like, It is perfect out! no wind, sun is shining. Days like this are few and far between in Kansas. 🙂 Oh, Josh and I have some interesting news about work, so I’ll have to tell you about that tonight. Also, I thought we could maybe go to that new Will Ferrell movie. And I think Im going to price some NEW washers and dryers to see if we can get a new pair. Anyway, I guess that is MY blog. lol see you soon. ~ big sis


Leave a Reply

