My life in my words…

Almost everything that is happening in my life.

Less than a week! May 10, 2008

Filed under: Finally Friday! — justinekh @ 2:38 am

Well, I finished one class today. I have a presentation on Monday and then I just have to show up for class for donuts on Thursday. After that my stepdad is coming to help me move. I hope to have everything in the apartment and situated by Friday and am hoping to make it back home for Rod Run on Saturday…whew! I’m supposed to check on a job as soon as I get settled and I really hope that goes well and I can make enough money. 

Ok, I just felt like I owed you all an update…not that you really wanted to know, but hey…I’m here to entertain!

Love always,

Justine

 

Leave a Reply

